Are you in college and looking to ski in Southern California this summer?

Would you be willing to do some domestic work in trade for all the skiing you want? 

The work is almost all childcare and the skiing conditions are first class. Coaching is included.

All the rest of the details are negotiable. One day a week? Two days a week? Full time? A team of 2 girls may be preferable. 

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

You are using an ad blocker?!?!?! BallOfSpray relies on revenue from advertisements so please consider disabling your ad blocker for this domain.