Stem Cell Therapy Users Update

Rednucleus

• Baller

I have been curious about stem cell therapy for a few years now. Reviewed all the BOS posts I could find. Recently went to one of the "sales seminars" too. As a veterinarian I have some understanding of the theory and science involved, and my training has me leaning more to the "too good to be true" conclusion. So, there are quite a few threads on here that date back a few years. I would be especially interested in Ballers reports that are more than a year out from their procedures, and where their cells came from (fat, marrow etc) and what areas you had treated. Also any physicians & therapists comments appreciated.

Thanks!

• Baller

Dave, I have had two recent patients who have underwent Stem Cell coupled with PRP injections, one for a knee, and one for Neck, Shoulder, and Knee. The last patient is also coupled withwacupuncture as well.

Both individuals are having very favorable results. Both have gone with umbilical cell.

• Baller