Mikro-Just Adjustment - Unboxing and Official videos.

Horton

• Baller

I've been using one of these daily for three months now. It's quality gear and there are no signs of wear or fatigue--at all. It's nicely made, will never slip, and looks real trick. I was on the road when I bought it so I opted to get Micro-just to modify a plate for me. They did a very nice job of it.

I bought this system because I just couldn't seem to stand on the sweet spot of the ski I was on by moving the bindings back and forth just one hole. The first day I had it on, it confirmed my suspicion. Since then, I've tested three skis and found it made getting the bindings set a piece of cake. I'll never ski without this kind of adjustability again. ★★★★★

• Baller

This is a great product that solved a real problem we were having. It seems like every Reflex plate we have has the holes opened up to get the boot in the right spot and then we would fight the plate slipping forward no matter what I did, including having the rubber under the plate. There simply is no more movement and the binding plate stays where I set it. I also like not having to try and tighten the screws so tight to get the plate to not move that I worry about damaging the inserts. The small adjustments also make it easy to find the sweet spot.

I would recommend installing one of these where applicable. For us it's been nice to have one less thing to worry about.

@Horton Your bindings only move 3/8" ??? Wow! Your Strada binding plate must be a lot different than mine. You might want to think about a Sequence plate that give 1/16"......J/K

I'm thinking about going with a Reflex this year and I was concerned about the binder sliding on the ski. This product appears to be a great fix to this issue.

• Baller_