How do you guys like the name "Tiberius Danger Horton"?

Horton

• Administrators

How about "Buford Danger Horton"?

It is not really a secret anymore but I thought I should officially announce that my wife Kimberly (aka Gallagher - aka Muffin) is pregnant. We expect "Buford" to escape early July.

Freddy Krueger really raised the bar when he named is son "Dash". The only way I can compete with that is to give my son "Danger" as a middle name.

Goode HO Syndicate   KD Skis ★ MasterCraft ★ PerfSki  

Radar ★ Reflex ★ S Lines ★ Stokes

Drop a dime in the can

• Baller
Good Grief, why does everyone today want to put their children at an immediate disadvantage with stupid outrageous monikers? Dumbest ones I have experienced when I was a teacher were Mary Chris Smith and Ima June Bug. Funny to someone I guess. Hard on the kids.

Congratulations, Hortons! We had a tradition of giving our children some good redneck in utero names for people to them while we thought of something good. Our older son was "Cooter Roy." Our younger son was "Amos Moses." All the best to you guys.

I know a guy out in Cali whose first son's middle name is actually "Danger."

• Baller

+1 for "Maximus". I attempted this as the movie "Gladiator" came out when we were expecting our first. Lynda wouldn't go for it and we had a cute little girl anyway.

As a side note. Former professional quarterback Brad Johnson really did name his son Maximus. If he did that with his last name then "Horton" shouldn't be an issue. (Congrats BTW)

• Baller
Kilo Centurion Horton the First....cant throw in a ski name because he would probably not like changing his middle name each month....... Cant use Danger because Muffin wont even let you jump (which is understandable)

• Baller