Jump to content

NCWSA Awards


Recommended Posts

In an effort to spotlight some collegiate skiing... Congrats to the 2012 NCWSA Award Winners!



NCWSA Male Athlete of the Year: Lorenzo D'Alberto of the University of Louisiana at Lafayette

NCWSA Female Athlete of the Year: Manon Costard of Florida Southern College

NCWSA Male Outstanding Leader of the Year: Anthony Campbell of Iowa State University

NCWSA Female Outstanding Leader of the Year: Emily Van Treese of Miami University of Ohio

NCWSA Team of the Year: Miami University of Ohio

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...