2012 Who are you guys?

Horton

• Administrators

I am John Horton aka "The BallOfHair". I started this site to talk slalom with few friends about 5 years ago.

3 1/2 years ago I got a little serious about BallOfSpray and now 25,000 skiers visit the site every month. Who are all these skiers?

I have been skiing for about 40 years- since age 3. I talk a big game but there are a lot of better skiers that read the site every day.

Goode HO Syndicate   KD Skis ★ MasterCraft ★ PerfSki  

Radar ★ Reflex ★ S Lines ★ Stokes

Drop a dime in the can

I'm Tyler Reynolds been skiing since age 5 been in the course since 9 took 5 years off due to bad shoulder injuries and now at 26 am in my second year relearning the course.

I used to be good and now am much better at drinking your beer and gambling than at chasing balls.

I'm Brad Stephenson, 26 years old and just started skiing the course last year. I try and get out as much as possible and have felt improvements every time I go out. My PB thus far is only 1 at 34mph but hope to better that by the end of the year. This site as already allowed me to meet and ski with three other ballers, for that I thank you John!

Richelle = Skimom

Ghost Skier doesn't think that either Horton or I are funny!

I have something to do with Rules but trying to keep a low profile.

Hate mosquito's!!

I really liked being the "hot girlfriend" but now in W5 and not really feeling it :)

• Baller_
Richard Doane, 48, been hooked on the course now for 14+ years, had to learn to jump & trick so that I'd have a couple more rides during 3 event tournies, also had the good fortune to meet Eddie & Herb about 10 years ago and get to ski on Radar's best..... I'm not sure about Horton's sense of humor, but I know that he looks funny...

Taelan Baylor. Skiing since 12, consistently since last year and properly since April.