Jump to content

USA Water SKi Hall of Fame Inductions This Weekend


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators

The American Water Ski Educational Foundation will induct Lucky Lowe and Lynn Novakofski into the AWSEF's Water Ski Hall of Fame on Saturday night. The 27th annual induction ceremony will take place at the Lakeland Center in Lakeland, Fla.

In addition, Chuck Dees, Carlos Maciel, Johnnie Matranga, Mike Murphy and Jaap Suyderhoud (posthumously) will receive the Award of Distinction in recognition of their water ski accomplishments and contributions to the water skiing community.


BABE’S ★ California Ski Ranch ★ Connelly ★ Denali ★ Goode ★ KD Skis 

MasterCraft ★ MasterLine ★ PerfSki ★ Radar ★ Rodics Innovation 

Reflex ★ S Lines ★ Stokes

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Create New...